Best answer: Press the Up Arrow or Down Arrow key while creating the rectangle. Change the rounding of rounded rectangles. Immediately after you draw a rectangle with the Rounded Rectangle…
CAD Softwares
Best answer: Select the section plane with the section cut that you want to export. Select File > Export > Section Slice. The Export 2D Section Slice dialog box appears,…
Best answer: Set the length and width. Type a length value, a comma, a width value, and then press Enter. For example, type 8′,20′ and press Enter. How do you…
Best answer: Click the Add Location tool ( ) on the Location toolbar or select File > Geolocation > Add Location. In the Add Location window that appears, type an…
Best answer: . Click Warehouse. . Click Ceiling. . Select a ceiling fixture. . Set the bulb color. . Set the bulb brightness. . Set placement mode to Single. .…
Best answer: . With your model open in SketchUp, select Window > Model Info. . In the sidebar on the left, select Units. The Units panel appears. . From the…
Best answer: You can change the color of the lines to something like “all the same” and change the color with the color selection dialog in the edge tab of…
Best answer: In SketchUp, you can create a cone by resizing a cylinder face or by extruding a triangle along a circular path with the Follow Me tool. How do…
Best answer: . With the Circle tool, draw a circle. . Use the Push/Pull tool to extrude the circle into a cylinder. . Select the Move tool ( ). .…
Best answer: . Step 1: Decide if You’ll DIY or Work With a Contractor. . Step 2: Consider Cost Factors. . Step 3: Determine Deck Shape & Size. . Step…
Best answer: In the Tags panel, click Default in the Dashes column for the tag to which you want to add dashed lines. Select the dashed line style from the…
Best answer: Use Sketchup to Create a Floor Plan. Sketchup is a great tool for creating a floor plan, especially if you are just looking to calculate the area of…